this weeks training

this weeks training went a little off as my running partner was called into work on Monday. However, climbing today went well 🙂 and I have been tot he gym for an hour a day for the last 3 days.

thinking need to learn to not be so competitive though as on Monday when I went after the cardio I went to the weight machines and found the leg press had been left on 105kg so, rather than being sensible and putting it down to my usual 85kg, I foolishly tried the 105kg. I did manage 5 reps though 😀 so next week going up to 90kg I think

running is now happening on Friday this week 🙂 so will see how that goes.

Then I am moving home on Saturday lol

Leave a Reply

