back to the training

so, after a week of moving home and so neglecting training (though moving furniture up and down stairs was a fairly good work out lol) I am now back to the training thing.

today did 2 hours at the gym and then went for a run, which was interesting as I had to create a new route round and area that I do not know that well… so only 3miles today, need to make a longer route once I figure my way about…

I also plan to go climbing 3 times this week as I am now working need the bouldering wall 2 days a week so am thinking I may go after work.

erm… that’s it really, bit of a boring update 😛

Leave a Reply

