getting close now

not long now to go…

 

feeling fairly confident, as I said before the event WILL be completed it’s just how long that will take which is the issue lol. I am still worried about the obsticles that involve arm strength, but I have FINALLY gone swimming and discovered that I can at least float so no drowning for me lol. A few weeks left to see if I can improve that a little so I won’t need dragging through the water ones though

 

 

as ever please sponcer me if you can, not many people have done as yet and I would really like something to go to Shelter after all this

Leave a Reply

